Group Download file EXE: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B4VHIe ... sp=sharing

Leviathan Eye Download

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B43LAj ... sp=sharing

Le- Readme

Blizzards Grip Download

BG Readme- https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B43LAj ... sp=sharing

hi guys, if you guys have been keeping up with my streams then you may have heard me mention that i am an aspiring game/level designer and ive made quite a few maps.

However this is my first dawn of war 2 so HAVE MERCY

anyhoo, here it is Leviathan Eye.

Backstory:

Neon darted into cover as a deathspitter projectile cut through the air and scorched the already broken earth where he stood only moments ago. He swiftly fired his boltgun rounds at the Tyranid alien, the termagant face was impacted by multiple Bolter shells which tore fist sized holes into its skull, dark purple fluid spilled from its mutilated skull as it slumped to the ground, immediately starting to decay. The scout sergeant ordered a move order, and as he advanced forward the remaining 3 scouts followed closely behind.

Neon experienced an excruciating pain tearing at his abdomen, a burning sensation gripped him and so he lowered his head in angst to identify the cause. Two vile flesh-covered harpoon shaped blades protruded from him and before he could utter a cry, his shouts were drained out by panicked gun fire. It was as if the ground was being pulled beneath him, he catapulted into the air while the panicked figures of his comrades became more distant, the last sound he could fathom was the desperate cries from his initiates and the ever so eerie growl of the monster that claimed his soul.

To install:

Place the downlaoded files in retribution/elite_beta/data/maps/pvp
then run the game

Design :

the map is quite small and have 4 main choke points, two from either side of the middle victory point and another two leading from the players natural to the victory point.