Launch Bug?

Discussion on technical issues (installation, launching).
Paranoid Kamikaze
Level 4
Posts: 587
Joined: Tue 02 Feb, 2016 5:12 am

Launch Bug?

Postby Paranoid Kamikaze » Wed 21 Dec, 2022 11:31 pm

https://steamcommunity.com/app/56400/di ... 220392485/

Wasn't aware of this until I read that discussion. Is it CPU's with high core count that need this? AMD only or Intel as well?

I was under the impression that all you needed if the game wouldn't launch was to click on dxsetup to fix.
User avatar
Dark Riku
Level 5
Posts: 3080
Joined: Sun 03 Feb, 2013 10:48 pm
Location: Belgium

Re: Launch Bug?

Postby Dark Riku » Thu 22 Dec, 2022 11:26 am


Return to “Technical Issues”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests