3D Modeller would like to contribute

Modding discussion.
Danik
Level 1

3D Modeller would like to contribute

Postby Danik » Mon 02 May, 2016 9:37 am

I'm still learning but i think i already can contribute making stuff (i read that you have a tau planet without tau buildings, for example), it doesn't have to be units.

Let's kept it simple, you request something, anything you need, and i model it as soon I can ;)

Hope I can help.

PD: I wrote the title identical to the ilustrator one, how awkward
Danik
Level 1

Re: 3D Modeller would like to participate

Postby Danik » Wed 04 May, 2016 12:09 am

Something I made today just for the sake of it, 10% completed i suposse.

Not insinuating anything nor the race i want ;) ;) ;)

I'm bad with texture though :(
Swift

Re: 3D Modeller would like to contribute

Postby Swift » Wed 04 May, 2016 3:27 pm

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

That's a sexy start.
The internal battery has run dry, the game can now be played. However, clock based events will no longer occur.
Danik
Level 1

Postby Danik » Wed 04 May, 2016 8:23 pm

At last some reply, hurry I will concede you one wish (3d related of course) for being the first one. Also has this been already made? read that caeltos have some plans

Thank for the compliment :D And how many polygons has a space marine? This xv25 has around 5000-6000 but can and will be optimized a lot.
Last edited by Danik on Wed 04 May, 2016 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Indrid

Postby Indrid » Wed 04 May, 2016 8:28 pm

Nemesis Dreadknight was something planned previously but never completed. Seems like a complex model though.
Danik
Level 1

Postby Danik » Wed 04 May, 2016 9:33 pm

Seems fun, is there anything already done I can work with? Also some pictures with what exactly do you want, there are a lot of versions.